Help: lose privileges
Losing privileges on ned.com
The following list defines what happens in relation to the amount of negative feedback received:
- at (-10) all of the member's comments and discussion topics are folded, no matter the score of the individual comment. Their profile can only be viewed by signed-in members.
- at (-25) the member loses their voice except in their own personal news and on their profile, which means:.
Did you know?
To return to the page you were just viewing, just click the "back" button on your Web browser.